Swaperooni for Summer

June 24, 2008 at 12:57 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I joined OMSH blue/green for summer swap.

I am swapping with smocklady. I sent her a new tote that I am designing. Thanks for being a test subject. Your input is alway welcome.

I made 2 extras. They are in my etsy store. I find it is almost as fast to make multiples than to just make one.

Bright blue stretch denim tote bag. The outside features a simple patch pocket.

The inside has a pocket to store a box of travel wipes. The front of that pocket has a slot to carry your phone or camera and a zippered pocket for a secure hiding place. The other side of the inside has two pockets that are deep enough to hold water bottles or sippy cups.

The strap is 45 inches, long enough to wear across your body for hands free shopping or you could tie a knot to shorten.

I have lots of fabric. Contact me to pick your favorite fabric for a custom tote.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. And I love my tote. It is comfortable. It is pretty. It is extremely well made! The hardest thing is keeping it out of the hands of my oldest daughter. :o)


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.